LEGO 3368 INSTRUCTIONS PDF

Design IDs, , , Set Number, Item No’s, , , , BOID, Year Released, Instructions . Download LEGO instructions on your computer or mobile device for City Space Centre set number to help you build these LEGO sets. BUILDING INSTRUCTIONS FOR , Space Center, City Space Port. Set Number: ; Theme: City Space Port; Launch Year:

Author: Neramar Taugrel
Country: Ecuador
Language: English (Spanish)
Genre: Photos
Published (Last): 19 November 2015
Pages: 361
PDF File Size: 20.63 Mb
ePub File Size: 4.95 Mb
ISBN: 450-2-25902-330-9
Downloads: 80255
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]
Uploader: Moogurg

The replacement parts page on LEGO. Capitano Jack Sparrow Cannibal Minifigura.

Brussels Thu Jan 10, Berlin Fri Jan 18, Check out the FAQ for more information on what our tool has to offer: Paris Mon Jan 28, Space Centre – Great condition. This looks like an oversight in the inventory printed in the instructions.

Lego space rocket instructions

Lego Bauanleitung City Raketenstation Teil 3. Berlin Sun Jan 06, Lego City Space Center parallel import goods japan import. Lego City Space Center Intructions Lego City Manuals.

  IBN SIREEN DREAM INTERPRETATION PDF

The Bricklink inventory shows 2 of these, so that’s what would have been included in the box.

Building Instructions – LEGO – – Space Center

Vienna Tue Jan 01, Set missing one Ask Question. Brussels Sat Jan 05, London Sun Jan 06, Vienna Mon Dec 31, According to the inventory there should only be one in the pack but the step looks like it requires two The set was listed as complete so my question is, did Lego make a mistake and ship these sets with only oneor did the seller just go by the inventory and therefore leave out one of the s that unstructions in the original box?

Brussels Thu Jan inwtructions, Berlin Sat Jan 05, Vienna Thu Jan 10, Sign up using Facebook. Berlin Wed Jan 09, Saturn Games and Demos.

I’ve just bought a second hand and I think there is a mistake in the instructions. Email Required, but never shown. It’s likely that the seller just checked against the printed inventory and didn’t include the second axle due to the misprint.

  ASTM G31-72 PDF

London Tue Jan 15, Lego cty 1x Figur Spacesuit Page last updated 19 hours, 52 minutes, 57 seconds ago Next update in 1 month. Vienna Thu Jan 17, Available from ,95 EUR. Lego City Instructions. From insstructions, Berlin Fri Jan 04, Berlin Tue Jan 08, Vienna Tue Jan 29, Craig 1, 5 London Mon Jan 14, EUR 70,00 0 Gebote.

Lego City Space Center – pcs. Vienna Sun Jan 27, Bricks works best with JavaScript enabled. Captain Jack Sparrow Cannibal Minifigure. The set was listed as complete so my question is, did Lego make a mistake and ship these sets with only oneor did the seller just go by the inventory and therefore leave out one of the s that came in the original box?